aniloading.blogg.se

Fallout 4 inventory icons
Fallout 4 inventory icons











fallout 4 inventory icons

This will most likely work with other hud mods but i haven't tried any other. Pip Boy= Teal, sometimes orange or purple. This update is out for Fallout 4 on Xbox One and PC. Extract your favorite soundsamples in bulk and convert them to WAV (wave) or MP3. SResourceArchiveMemor圜acheList= Fallout4 - Misc.ba2, Fallout4 - Shaders.ba2, Fallout4 - Interface.ba2, Fallout4 - Materials.Strexm has over 200 beautiful stream overlays, all dynamically editable from anywhere, any device, without the need of any graphics editing software. SGeometryPackageList=Fallout4 - Geometry.csg SResourceArchiveList2=Fallout4 - Animations.ba2 SResourceArchiveList=Fallout4 - Voices.ba2, Fallout4 - Meshes.ba2, Fallout4 - MeshesExtra.ba2, Fallout4 - Misc.ba2, Fallout4 - Sounds.ba2, Fallout4 - Materials.ba2 SResourceStartUpArchiveList=Fallout4 - Startup.ba2, Fallout4 - Shaders.ba2, Fallout4 - Interface.ba2, widescreen.ba2 SResourceIndexFileList=Fallout4 - Textures1.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures2.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures3.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures4.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures5.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures6.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures7.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures8.ba2, Fallout4 - Textures9.ba2

fallout 4 inventory icons

Should any other files (dll's?) be included in the root data folder? I'm just mentioning this because I'm out of ideas. No blue theme, icons, tabs, etc.Īm I missing a file? As far as I understand, the mod only adds files to the interface folder. My problem: When I start the game, the vanilla Inventory UI shows up on my pip-boy. yes, I know that's one of the best-known mistakes. exe's in the Interface folder, push ctrl-S to save to the Def_conf folder. I select Vandacil's sorting and finish the installer. I install the mod (through NMM) normally. So far so good.ĭef_INV is not playing nice with me. Vandacil's item sorting also activates and shows item components in the game UI when i point to it. i can use HudmenuSet.exe to change things around and that shows fine in the game UI as well. I can load presets and it shows up correctly in the game. i just installed a new texture for the pipboy, and it shows up ok. All my other installed mods, loose files and ba2's, seem to work fine. Hi there, i've tried to install Def_ui with partial success.













Fallout 4 inventory icons